Contact information

Marlex HQ

Basic contact information

Adress: Kučanska 24, 42000 Varaždin, Republika Hrvatska (Republic of Croatia)

MB (Company Registry Number): 1754211

OIB (Personal Identification Number): 08702655593

PDV IDENTIFIKACIJSKI BROJ (VAT Number): HR08702655593

IBAN: HR7224840081101843393

SWIFT: RZBHHR2X

Contact information

Phone: +385 42 305112

Fax: +385 42 305012

Information

Shop business hours (Mon – Fri):
07:00 – 15:00 h
Shop business hours (Sat):
07:00 – 12:00 h
Court registry registration information: Commercial Court in Varaždin Tt – 03/1121-2 MBS (Company Registration Number): 070064373.

Share capital: HRK 15,905,000.00 paid in full.

Members of the Management Board: Rauš Marijan, Director

Marlex Shop 2

Basic contact information

Adress: Optujska 2, 42000 Varaždin, Republika Hrvatska (Republic of Croatia)

Contact information

Phone: +385 42 500 855

Fax: +385 42 488 480

Information

Shop business hours (Mon – Fri):
08:00 – 16:00 h
Shop business hours (Sat):
08:00 – 13:00 h

Department e-mail addresses

  1. Sales

    Marijan Lončar (Head of Sales): mloncar@marlex.hr

    Mladen Cuklin: mcuklin@marlex.hr

    Đurđica Lončar: dloncar@marlex.hr

    Snježana Polančec: spolancec@marlex.hr

    Dragica Kolac: dkolac@marlex.hr

    Valentina Marčun: vmarcun@marlex.hr

    Ivana Kušter: ikuster@marlex.hr

    Laura Đuranec: lduranec@marlex.hr

    Aida Šušnjar: asusnjar@marlex.hr

    FAX: +385 42 305 012
  2. Aluminum

    Marko
    Tomislav Črep: tcrep@marlex.hr

    Tanja Bobek: tbobek@marlex.hr

    tel: +385 42 305 112
    Fax: +385 42 305 114
  3. Production

    Siniša Poljak: spoljak@marlex.hr

    Danijel Milec: dmilec@marlex.hr

    Fax: +385 42 305 114
  4. Technologists

    Boris Mumlek: bmumlek@marlex.hr

    Matija Peček: mpecek@marlex.hr

    Marijan Krsnik: mkrsnik@marlex.hr

    Fax: +385 42 305 114
  5. Warehouse

    Goran Beli: gbeli@marlex.hr

    Igor Cvetko: icvetko@marlex.hr

    Stjepan Kadi: skadi@marlex.hr

    Tel: +385 42 658 343

    Fax: +385 42 658 342
  6. Measuring technicians

    Miroslav Rožić: mrozic@marlex.hr

    Vlado Kostanjevec: vkostanjevac@marlex.hr

    Davor Vincek

    Fax: +385 42 305 012
  7. Compensations

    Danica Kečkan: dkeckan@marlex.hr

    Ksenija Ratkajec: ks.ratkajec@raus.hr

    Fax: +385 42 305 116
  8. Accounting

    Ružica Detić: rdetic@marlex.hr

    Darijo Gotal: info@raus.hr

    Kristina Borak: kborak@marlex.hr

    Ilija Ponjavić: i.ponjavic@raus.hr

    Kristijan Lazar: klazar@marlex.hr

    Jasmina Dobrinić: jasmina@raus.hr

    Andreja Zorko: azorko@marlex.hr

    Nada Horvat: nhorvat@marlex.hr

    Tanja Potrebica: tpotrebica@marlex.hr

    Fax: +385 42 305 116
  9. Finance Director

    Krunoslav Ratkajec: k.ratkajec@raus.hr

    Fax: +385 42 305-116

Contact us

  • 5 + 26 =